Best Service

Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact


Found a Better Price? Let Us Know.

Digital Download Only

  • Description

Collection of Brass & Woodwinds for Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Funk - Mac/PC, AAX native, AU, VST, Standalone, Kontakt

Please note this is available via DIGITAL DOWNLOAD only, your download code will be emailed to you in 30 minutes or less. There are NO returns on this product.

54 Brass & Woodwind Instruments

Brass- & Woodwind instruments for Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Funk.
CHH-Compact is a powerful Brass & Woodwind instrument including all the 54 solo-instruments from the highly acclaimed Chris Hein Horns Complete plus six synth-brass instruments.
Each of the solo-instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys. No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques. The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the solo-instruments to powerful sections.
Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument.

The professional entry level!

New in Version 2:

  • Additional C-Flute
  • Phase synchronized samples for perfect blending of velocity crossfades!


  • 54 Solo Instruments
  • 6 Synth-Brass Instruments
  • Approx. 9.800 Samples
  • 5 GB Content
  • Built-in Mixer
  • 5 different Playing Techniques
  • No Key-Switches required
  • Up to 8 Velocities per Note
  • Detailed Control-Features
  • 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions
  • Revolutionary interface design with Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato
  • Compatible with Kontakt (Player) 5.0.3 or newer


  • 13 x Trompete
  • 4 x Fluegelhorn
  • 9 x Tenor-Posaune
  • 6 x Bass-Posaune
  • 1 x Cimbasso
  • 2 x Tuba
  • 1 x Alphorn


  • 4 x Klarinette
  • 2 x Sopran Saxofon
  • 4 x Alt Saxofon
  • 3 x Tenor Saxofon
  • 2 x Bariton Saxofon
  • 1 x Bass-Saxofon
  • 1 x ContraBass-Saxofon
  • 6 x Synth-Brass
  • 1x C-Flöte